Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
PTA Association Meeting Zoom
-
Wed, Jan 31
Book Club
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Run Club Club de carreras
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Chess Club
-
Thu, Feb 8
Meet & Eat Panda Express
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Kids Against Hunger
-
Wed, Feb 14
Chess Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Chess Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Run Club Club de carreras
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Talent Show Auditions
-
ELAC Meeting #3
-
Wed, Feb 28
Book Club
-
DELAC Virtual Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Run Club Club de carreras
-
Sat, Mar 2